Invisiblegirl News Archive 25-09-06


New Release September 14  2006

Invisiblegirl Records release four track ep Lose And Win (IG0002) by What?Noise.
Previously unheard songs which include Mark Hoyle on vocals, Jay Taylor on bass, Chris Nagle on guitar/computers and Julia Adamson on guitar/computers

The songs on Lose and Win (IG0002) are from material recorded in and around 1992.

Song details:
  1. Fish
  2. New Plant
  3. Okey Cokey
  4. Joeson

Available from the following links

Lose and Win - EP - What? Noise   or  on CD.

More information about
What?Noise here

Review of Lose And Win by Fallfan Dave.



All Rights Reserved
© 2006-2020 Invisible Girl Music Limited




Click on the symbols
to hear the audio samples.

Return to
News and Press Archive here

Invisiblegirl Records on Instagram
Invisiblegirl Records on Facebook
Invisiblegirl Records on Twitter
Invisiblegirl Records on YouTube
Invisiblegirl Records on Soundcloud